DAILY RESULTS
Play Mobile
Our Lottery website is available on mobile.
Download

Join Now

 
 
tuesday RESULTS
DatePrize 1Prize 2Prize 3
Tuesday , 21 September 2021142307816177
Tuesday , 14 September 2021615909146703
Tuesday , 07 September 2021399487039180
Tuesday , 31 August 2021046502141249
Tuesday , 24 August 2021712689561981
Tuesday , 17 August 2021649173860810
Tuesday , 10 August 2021302701232544
Tuesday , 03 August 2021407374109632
Tuesday , 27 July 2021206379093694
Tuesday , 20 July 2021203437918670
Tuesday , 13 July 2021557205289901
Tuesday , 06 July 2021871014746013
Tuesday , 29 June 2021146965937988
Tuesday , 22 June 2021184001964473
Tuesday , 15 June 2021944121745419
Tuesday , 08 June 2021441902573410
Tuesday , 01 June 2021972871526018
Tuesday , 25 May 2021902212309012
Tuesday , 18 May 2021428601392123
Tuesday , 11 May 2021514403287716
Tuesday , 04 May 2021226115308427
Tuesday , 27 April 2021804733812960
Tuesday , 20 April 2021505912714066
Tuesday , 13 April 2021169270174530
Tuesday , 06 April 2021751932439906
Tuesday , 30 March 2021966470223957
Tuesday , 23 March 2021412529600833
Tuesday , 16 March 2021055762193034
Tuesday , 09 March 2021885341791204
Tuesday , 02 March 2021342966847051
Tuesday , 23 February 2021437805127235
Tuesday , 16 February 2021197450208469
Tuesday , 09 February 2021233569011578
Tuesday , 02 February 2021488174365207
Tuesday , 26 January 2021192457588309
Tuesday , 19 January 2021481322679140
Tuesday , 12 January 2021520911479332
Tuesday , 05 January 2021051742341829
Tuesday , 29 December 2020713829510377
Tuesday , 22 December 2020021515483659
Tuesday , 15 December 2020594802154830
Tuesday , 08 December 2020154848534876
Tuesday , 01 December 2020021556492013
Tuesday , 24 November 2020751320481112
Tuesday , 17 November 2020823563442796
Tuesday , 10 November 2020495136422234
Tuesday , 03 November 2020478223392967
Tuesday , 27 October 2020583736107052
Tuesday , 20 October 2020472133159680
Tuesday , 13 October 2020389610249028
Tuesday , 06 October 2020012382574638
Tuesday , 29 September 2020289310676948
Tuesday , 22 September 2020230917841018
Tuesday , 15 September 2020915413126480
Tuesday , 08 September 2020146893362145
Tuesday , 01 September 2020197320454968
Tuesday , 25 August 2020372158984769
Tuesday , 18 August 2020432954172301
Tuesday , 11 August 2020921763548026
Tuesday , 04 August 2020809736537451
Tuesday , 28 July 2020690773492600
Tuesday , 21 July 2020112748793506
Tuesday , 14 July 2020756125904672
Tuesday , 07 July 2020618235097410
Tuesday , 30 June 2020157961300246
Tuesday , 23 June 2020116949213050
Tuesday , 16 June 2020839197402033
Tuesday , 09 June 2020170990284194
Tuesday , 02 June 2020125093027997
Tuesday , 26 May 2020632491357708
Tuesday , 19 May 2020258310226006
Tuesday , 12 May 2020277265701938
Tuesday , 05 May 2020705315692174
Tuesday , 28 April 2020436932107674
Tuesday , 21 April 2020946985700002
Tuesday , 14 April 2020712425366547
Tuesday , 07 April 2020735414896235
Tuesday , 31 March 2020942322197845
Tuesday , 24 March 2020715424158596
Tuesday , 17 March 2020751386399201
Tuesday , 10 March 2020513964205869
Tuesday , 03 March 2020547228540296
Tuesday , 25 February 2020518498689041
Tuesday , 18 February 2020741647606821
Tuesday , 11 February 2020448380967514
Tuesday , 04 February 2020142701312569
Tuesday , 28 January 2020488264090158
Tuesday , 21 January 2020204501724831
Tuesday , 14 January 2020502912437955
Tuesday , 07 January 2020335851467130
Tuesday , 31 December 2019342915382600
Tuesday , 24 December 2019311562879871
Tuesday , 17 December 2019667824361520
Tuesday , 10 December 2019519290812434
Tuesday , 03 December 2019739152769429
Tuesday , 26 November 2019250391701894
Tuesday , 19 November 2019556304819320
Tuesday , 12 November 2019507349224157
Tuesday , 05 November 2019231786124789
Tuesday , 29 October 2019201923784514