DAILY RESULTS
Play Mobile
Our Lottery website is available on mobile.
Download

Join Now

 
 
tuesday RESULTS
DatePrize 1Prize 2Prize 3
Tuesday , 21 May 2024120591425037
Tuesday , 14 May 2024715438995027
Tuesday , 07 May 2024621821243061
Tuesday , 30 April 2024458617452330
Tuesday , 23 April 2024065551943560
Tuesday , 16 April 2024164452173026
Tuesday , 09 April 2024261082386341
Tuesday , 02 April 2024954977129064
Tuesday , 26 March 2024481335694258
Tuesday , 19 March 2024248020213149
Tuesday , 12 March 2024460991530817
Tuesday , 05 March 2024261091038786
Tuesday , 27 February 2024516484613007
Tuesday , 20 February 2024949465213266
Tuesday , 13 February 2024469802136455
Tuesday , 06 February 2024926048752234
Tuesday , 30 January 2024912810068274
Tuesday , 23 January 2024618930287960
Tuesday , 16 January 2024524585169871
Tuesday , 09 January 2024035857849011
Tuesday , 02 January 2024196685391028
Tuesday , 26 December 2023649152801443
Tuesday , 19 December 2023120961554283
Tuesday , 12 December 2023162378519607
Tuesday , 05 December 2023826014089126
Tuesday , 28 November 2023264198524018
Tuesday , 21 November 2023185174953023
Tuesday , 14 November 2023709902751340
Tuesday , 07 November 2023892402956331
Tuesday , 31 October 2023704359801347
Tuesday , 24 October 2023671239528257
Tuesday , 17 October 2023583973052843
Tuesday , 10 October 2023574728902541
Tuesday , 03 October 2023927460911548
Tuesday , 26 September 2023380368970224
Tuesday , 19 September 2023378990641957
Tuesday , 12 September 2023902231480175
Tuesday , 05 September 2023714039914023
Tuesday , 29 August 2023597768914305
Tuesday , 22 August 2023398574018847
Tuesday , 15 August 2023290313247845
Tuesday , 08 August 2023719630819750
Tuesday , 01 August 2023779530801679
Tuesday , 25 July 2023886171052328
Tuesday , 18 July 2023319263118025
Tuesday , 11 July 2023641286403961
Tuesday , 04 July 2023157360078526
Tuesday , 27 June 2023124070378976
Tuesday , 20 June 2023081290374261
Tuesday , 13 June 2023241059361892
Tuesday , 06 June 2023823040681259
Tuesday , 30 May 2023123680793428
Tuesday , 23 May 2023471902256073
Tuesday , 16 May 2023715284293648
Tuesday , 09 May 2023983114965270
Tuesday , 02 May 2023960162483927
Tuesday , 25 April 2023887306926140
Tuesday , 18 April 2023854408936178
Tuesday , 11 April 2023562860162503
Tuesday , 04 April 2023431130279561
Tuesday , 28 March 2023417869213274
Tuesday , 21 March 2023923405296342
Tuesday , 14 March 2023402814260255
Tuesday , 07 March 2023442186523927
Tuesday , 28 February 2023872995477659
Tuesday , 21 February 2023611539578432
Tuesday , 14 February 2023209871354281
Tuesday , 07 February 2023452917098219
Tuesday , 31 January 2023375024014795
Tuesday , 24 January 2023610792011476
Tuesday , 17 January 2023530026814978
Tuesday , 10 January 2023220587396902
Tuesday , 03 January 2023081513902983
Tuesday , 27 December 2022771335679704
Tuesday , 20 December 2022140373292058
Tuesday , 13 December 2022329101732851
Tuesday , 06 December 2022902236111547
Tuesday , 29 November 2022294590818439
Tuesday , 22 November 2022091801689137
Tuesday , 15 November 2022509608157631
Tuesday , 08 November 2022871358502180
Tuesday , 01 November 2022197578661274
Tuesday , 25 October 2022495078371803
Tuesday , 18 October 2022162090847325
Tuesday , 11 October 2022019556472059
Tuesday , 04 October 2022930012966270
Tuesday , 27 September 2022486656082813
Tuesday , 20 September 2022103384053108
Tuesday , 13 September 2022479012647329
Tuesday , 06 September 2022741660479563
Tuesday , 30 August 2022871260674579
Tuesday , 23 August 2022628274639047
Tuesday , 16 August 2022610574314268
Tuesday , 09 August 2022639139524075
Tuesday , 02 August 2022408115926059
Tuesday , 26 July 2022602412784730
Tuesday , 19 July 2022641250749586
Tuesday , 12 July 2022809754130246
Tuesday , 05 July 2022507393603401
Tuesday , 28 June 2022905706417590