DAILY RESULTS
Play Mobile
Our Lottery website is available on mobile.
Download

Join Now

 
 
tuesday RESULTS
DatePrize 1Prize 2Prize 3
Tuesday , 22 September 2020230917841018
Tuesday , 15 September 2020915413126480
Tuesday , 08 September 2020146893362145
Tuesday , 01 September 2020197320454968
Tuesday , 25 August 2020372158984769
Tuesday , 18 August 2020432954172301
Tuesday , 11 August 2020921763548026
Tuesday , 04 August 2020809736537451
Tuesday , 28 July 2020690773492600
Tuesday , 21 July 2020112748793506
Tuesday , 14 July 2020756125904672
Tuesday , 07 July 2020618235097410
Tuesday , 30 June 2020157961300246
Tuesday , 23 June 2020116949213050
Tuesday , 16 June 2020839197402033
Tuesday , 09 June 2020170990284194
Tuesday , 02 June 2020125093027997
Tuesday , 26 May 2020632491357708
Tuesday , 19 May 2020258310226006
Tuesday , 12 May 2020277265701938
Tuesday , 05 May 2020705315692174
Tuesday , 28 April 2020436932107674
Tuesday , 21 April 2020946985700002
Tuesday , 14 April 2020712425366547
Tuesday , 07 April 2020735414896235
Tuesday , 31 March 2020942322197845
Tuesday , 24 March 2020715424158596
Tuesday , 17 March 2020751386399201
Tuesday , 10 March 2020513964205869
Tuesday , 03 March 2020547228540296
Tuesday , 25 February 2020518498689041
Tuesday , 18 February 2020741647606821
Tuesday , 11 February 2020448380967514
Tuesday , 04 February 2020142701312569
Tuesday , 28 January 2020488264090158
Tuesday , 21 January 2020204501724831
Tuesday , 14 January 2020502912437955
Tuesday , 07 January 2020335851467130
Tuesday , 31 December 2019342915382600
Tuesday , 24 December 2019311562879871
Tuesday , 17 December 2019667824361520
Tuesday , 10 December 2019519290812434
Tuesday , 03 December 2019739152769429
Tuesday , 26 November 2019250391701894
Tuesday , 19 November 2019556304819320
Tuesday , 12 November 2019507349224157
Tuesday , 05 November 2019231786124789
Tuesday , 29 October 2019201923784514
Tuesday , 22 October 2019601713874565
Tuesday , 15 October 2019360290738524
Tuesday , 08 October 2019720159753426
Tuesday , 01 October 2019708124535900
Tuesday , 24 September 2019225410769482
Tuesday , 17 September 2019441236510973
Tuesday , 10 September 2019918202643992
Tuesday , 03 September 2019122634870715
Tuesday , 27 August 2019544601393802
Tuesday , 20 August 2019425203649872
Tuesday , 13 August 2019357162108642
Tuesday , 06 August 2019255938744985
Tuesday , 30 July 2019707214305914
Tuesday , 23 July 2019251939146257
Tuesday , 16 July 2019125304183647
Tuesday , 09 July 2019569541803276
Tuesday , 02 July 2019163637648452
Tuesday , 25 June 2019182447150368
Tuesday , 18 June 2019172972062553
Tuesday , 11 June 2019991307616452
Tuesday , 04 June 2019882117626235
Tuesday , 28 May 2019973014269832
Tuesday , 21 May 2019428657926351
Tuesday , 14 May 2019024381597921
Tuesday , 07 May 2019686079374152
Tuesday , 30 April 2019209136745105
Tuesday , 23 April 2019987634191245
Tuesday , 16 April 2019751398600248
Tuesday , 09 April 2019692507413653
Tuesday , 02 April 2019396612577592
Tuesday , 26 March 2019952871135601
Tuesday , 19 March 2019352901433578
Tuesday , 12 March 2019186025873674
Tuesday , 05 March 2019371025468639
Tuesday , 26 February 2019724053912863
Tuesday , 19 February 2019407288037951
Tuesday , 12 February 2019232876519241
Tuesday , 05 February 2019827401823975
Tuesday , 29 January 2019196360545429
Tuesday , 22 January 2019263217508394
Tuesday , 15 January 2019507639175209
Tuesday , 08 January 2019930742683941
Tuesday , 01 January 2019307318627501
Tuesday , 25 December 2018708694528236
Tuesday , 18 December 2018618834507619
Tuesday , 11 December 2018343028693751
Tuesday , 04 December 2018672230891254
Tuesday , 27 November 2018683149363715
Tuesday , 20 November 2018244361920175
Tuesday , 13 November 2018605829714325
Tuesday , 06 November 2018214638526977
Tuesday , 30 October 2018600745938621