DAILY RESULTS
Play Mobile
Our Lottery website is available on mobile.
Download

Join Now

 
 
tuesday RESULTS
DatePrize 1Prize 2Prize 3
Tuesday , 05 July 2022507393603401
Tuesday , 28 June 2022905706417590
Tuesday , 21 June 2022841773618049
Tuesday , 14 June 2022707084521487
Tuesday , 07 June 2022635774903182
Tuesday , 31 May 2022617804148691
Tuesday , 24 May 2022201874893225
Tuesday , 17 May 2022314079543791
Tuesday , 10 May 2022462535781246
Tuesday , 03 May 2022260147825469
Tuesday , 26 April 2022248642671029
Tuesday , 19 April 2022423077916826
Tuesday , 12 April 2022026982531470
Tuesday , 05 April 2022411506281930
Tuesday , 29 March 2022628725831240
Tuesday , 22 March 2022342110823577
Tuesday , 15 March 2022600214728261
Tuesday , 08 March 2022440414836271
Tuesday , 01 March 2022600427169380
Tuesday , 22 February 2022896154902574
Tuesday , 15 February 2022805357921684
Tuesday , 08 February 2022412027936541
Tuesday , 01 February 2022349821576184
Tuesday , 25 January 2022345269813049
Tuesday , 18 January 2022261695304925
Tuesday , 11 January 2022705319256351
Tuesday , 04 January 2022052587725249
Tuesday , 28 December 2021692178801237
Tuesday , 21 December 2021419915023710
Tuesday , 14 December 2021589163702588
Tuesday , 07 December 2021240108336015
Tuesday , 30 November 2021860658123127
Tuesday , 23 November 2021102420719438
Tuesday , 16 November 2021370994517182
Tuesday , 09 November 2021801772516460
Tuesday , 02 November 2021319079405103
Tuesday , 26 October 2021675517049618
Tuesday , 19 October 2021342008716449
Tuesday , 12 October 2021607606843699
Tuesday , 05 October 2021294194371988
Tuesday , 28 September 2021624052579633
Tuesday , 21 September 2021142307816177
Tuesday , 14 September 2021615909146703
Tuesday , 07 September 2021399487039180
Tuesday , 31 August 2021046502141249
Tuesday , 24 August 2021712689561981
Tuesday , 17 August 2021649173860810
Tuesday , 10 August 2021302701232544
Tuesday , 03 August 2021407374109632
Tuesday , 27 July 2021206379093694
Tuesday , 20 July 2021203437918670
Tuesday , 13 July 2021557205289901
Tuesday , 06 July 2021871014746013
Tuesday , 29 June 2021146965937988
Tuesday , 22 June 2021184001964473
Tuesday , 15 June 2021944121745419
Tuesday , 08 June 2021441902573410
Tuesday , 01 June 2021972871526018
Tuesday , 25 May 2021902212309012
Tuesday , 18 May 2021428601392123
Tuesday , 11 May 2021514403287716
Tuesday , 04 May 2021226115308427
Tuesday , 27 April 2021804733812960
Tuesday , 20 April 2021505912714066
Tuesday , 13 April 2021169270174530
Tuesday , 06 April 2021751932439906
Tuesday , 30 March 2021966470223957
Tuesday , 23 March 2021412529600833
Tuesday , 16 March 2021055762193034
Tuesday , 09 March 2021885341791204
Tuesday , 02 March 2021342966847051
Tuesday , 23 February 2021437805127235
Tuesday , 16 February 2021197450208469
Tuesday , 09 February 2021233569011578
Tuesday , 02 February 2021488174365207
Tuesday , 26 January 2021192457588309
Tuesday , 19 January 2021481322679140
Tuesday , 12 January 2021520911479332
Tuesday , 05 January 2021051742341829
Tuesday , 29 December 2020713829510377
Tuesday , 22 December 2020021515483659
Tuesday , 15 December 2020594802154830
Tuesday , 08 December 2020154848534876
Tuesday , 01 December 2020021556492013
Tuesday , 24 November 2020751320481112
Tuesday , 17 November 2020823563442796
Tuesday , 10 November 2020495136422234
Tuesday , 03 November 2020478223392967
Tuesday , 27 October 2020583736107052
Tuesday , 20 October 2020472133159680
Tuesday , 13 October 2020389610249028
Tuesday , 06 October 2020012382574638
Tuesday , 29 September 2020289310676948
Tuesday , 22 September 2020230917841018
Tuesday , 15 September 2020915413126480
Tuesday , 08 September 2020146893362145
Tuesday , 01 September 2020197320454968
Tuesday , 25 August 2020372158984769
Tuesday , 18 August 2020432954172301
Tuesday , 11 August 2020921763548026