DAILY RESULTS
Play Mobile
Our Lottery website is available on mobile.
Download

Join Now

 
 
saturday RESULTS
DatePrize 1Prize 2Prize 3
Saturday , 04 April 2020417742609821
Saturday , 28 March 2020199724515478
Saturday , 21 March 2020003768295241
Saturday , 14 March 2020128379505236
Saturday , 07 March 2020226363921340
Saturday , 29 February 2020527147236589
Saturday , 22 February 2020419256802941
Saturday , 15 February 2020725893421067
Saturday , 08 February 2020578202493106
Saturday , 01 February 2020045512846571
Saturday , 25 January 2020210298748061
Saturday , 18 January 2020523108623694
Saturday , 11 January 2020428163720165
Saturday , 04 January 2020250016350796
Saturday , 28 December 2019266012579486
Saturday , 21 December 2019207481461217
Saturday , 14 December 2019736201439255
Saturday , 07 December 2019511962718430
Saturday , 30 November 2019016582309478
Saturday , 23 November 2019409616727903
Saturday , 16 November 2019245863027041
Saturday , 09 November 2019082354466910
Saturday , 02 November 2019716345198080
Saturday , 26 October 2019213924890345
Saturday , 19 October 2019148597006523
Saturday , 12 October 2019625131870944
Saturday , 05 October 2019061923044187
Saturday , 28 September 2019906541702664
Saturday , 21 September 2019459786755120
Saturday , 14 September 2019336184519067
Saturday , 07 September 2019710754380692
Saturday , 31 August 2019137704626521
Saturday , 24 August 2019455370185642
Saturday , 17 August 2019510406674756
Saturday , 10 August 2019520860913138
Saturday , 03 August 2019652210609451
Saturday , 27 July 2019126903453181
Saturday , 20 July 2019496159736140
Saturday , 13 July 2019345183076589
Saturday , 06 July 2019078665903625
Saturday , 29 June 2019243685231379
Saturday , 22 June 2019758617520348
Saturday , 15 June 2019174794753654
Saturday , 08 June 2019715423076938
Saturday , 01 June 2019930963874852
Saturday , 25 May 2019539467511802
Saturday , 18 May 2019608325771839
Saturday , 11 May 2019983257264630
Saturday , 04 May 2019942126373748
Saturday , 27 April 2019836405174933
Saturday , 20 April 2019228671905632
Saturday , 13 April 2019138074263868
Saturday , 06 April 2019310687896341
Saturday , 30 March 2019961407288633
Saturday , 23 March 2019395658510757
Saturday , 16 March 2019236075213698
Saturday , 09 March 2019508825319845
Saturday , 02 March 2019549301766872
Saturday , 23 February 2019381209812957
Saturday , 16 February 2019753434972890
Saturday , 09 February 2019497148527039
Saturday , 02 February 2019741854362097
Saturday , 26 January 2019727760223864
Saturday , 19 January 2019149570386841
Saturday , 12 January 2019360192358412
Saturday , 05 January 2019118754236015
Saturday , 29 December 2018550372188346
Saturday , 22 December 2018093812563640
Saturday , 15 December 2018497059848132
Saturday , 08 December 2018145082169379
Saturday , 01 December 2018527203646197
Saturday , 24 November 2018654302978321
Saturday , 17 November 2018527104353689
Saturday , 10 November 2018511276098413
Saturday , 03 November 2018325946176370
Saturday , 27 October 2018195386941232
Saturday , 20 October 2018105973284691
Saturday , 13 October 2018968507211634
Saturday , 06 October 2018102369099741
Saturday , 29 September 2018419393203167
Saturday , 22 September 2018922593186457
Saturday , 15 September 2018903650273461
Saturday , 08 September 2018142730896281
Saturday , 01 September 2018104629838071
Saturday , 25 August 2018915143712536
Saturday , 18 August 2018924208174160
Saturday , 11 August 2018324986170920
Saturday , 04 August 2018759601546911
Saturday , 28 July 2018734218512697
Saturday , 21 July 2018106475239168
Saturday , 14 July 2018056528561379
Saturday , 07 July 2018823314755089
Saturday , 30 June 2018198730215465
Saturday , 23 June 2018726682011534
Saturday , 16 June 2018531942506382
Saturday , 09 June 2018059241386297
Saturday , 02 June 2018208691248357
Saturday , 26 May 2018084159237068
Saturday , 19 May 2018936225914023
Saturday , 12 May 2018817354029316