DAILY RESULTS
Play Mobile
Our Lottery website is available on mobile.
Download

Join Now

 
 
saturday RESULTS
DatePrize 1Prize 2Prize 3
Saturday , 28 November 2020487302143956
Saturday , 21 November 2020102902153698
Saturday , 14 November 2020650452488996
Saturday , 07 November 2020631326934251
Saturday , 31 October 2020470951456317
Saturday , 24 October 2020730297356812
Saturday , 17 October 2020605974129380
Saturday , 10 October 2020192237489580
Saturday , 03 October 2020587336469071
Saturday , 26 September 2020543225143695
Saturday , 19 September 2020517136209798
Saturday , 12 September 2020655174309218
Saturday , 05 September 2020826263172010
Saturday , 29 August 2020008325631078
Saturday , 22 August 2020183865214578
Saturday , 15 August 2020147126522026
Saturday , 08 August 2020821936702215
Saturday , 01 August 2020728154463580
Saturday , 25 July 2020927923017468
Saturday , 18 July 2020766495627410
Saturday , 11 July 2020901077643215
Saturday , 04 July 2020183678413698
Saturday , 27 June 2020521569032541
Saturday , 20 June 2020919009861264
Saturday , 13 June 2020510647881218
Saturday , 06 June 2020235940295673
Saturday , 30 May 2020148491350278
Saturday , 23 May 2020507121930462
Saturday , 16 May 2020669442790864
Saturday , 09 May 2020114961374062
Saturday , 02 May 2020227930784062
Saturday , 25 April 2020629457217389
Saturday , 18 April 2020210670526985
Saturday , 11 April 2020182736587554
Saturday , 04 April 2020417742609821
Saturday , 28 March 2020199724515478
Saturday , 21 March 2020003768295241
Saturday , 14 March 2020128379505236
Saturday , 07 March 2020226363921340
Saturday , 29 February 2020527147236589
Saturday , 22 February 2020419256802941
Saturday , 15 February 2020725893421067
Saturday , 08 February 2020578202493106
Saturday , 01 February 2020045512846571
Saturday , 25 January 2020210298748061
Saturday , 18 January 2020523108623694
Saturday , 11 January 2020428163720165
Saturday , 04 January 2020250016350796
Saturday , 28 December 2019266012579486
Saturday , 21 December 2019207481461217
Saturday , 14 December 2019736201439255
Saturday , 07 December 2019511962718430
Saturday , 30 November 2019016582309478
Saturday , 23 November 2019409616727903
Saturday , 16 November 2019245863027041
Saturday , 09 November 2019082354466910
Saturday , 02 November 2019716345198080
Saturday , 26 October 2019213924890345
Saturday , 19 October 2019148597006523
Saturday , 12 October 2019625131870944
Saturday , 05 October 2019061923044187
Saturday , 28 September 2019906541702664
Saturday , 21 September 2019459786755120
Saturday , 14 September 2019336184519067
Saturday , 07 September 2019710754380692
Saturday , 31 August 2019137704626521
Saturday , 24 August 2019455370185642
Saturday , 17 August 2019510406674756
Saturday , 10 August 2019520860913138
Saturday , 03 August 2019652210609451
Saturday , 27 July 2019126903453181
Saturday , 20 July 2019496159736140
Saturday , 13 July 2019345183076589
Saturday , 06 July 2019078665903625
Saturday , 29 June 2019243685231379
Saturday , 22 June 2019758617520348
Saturday , 15 June 2019174794753654
Saturday , 08 June 2019715423076938
Saturday , 01 June 2019930963874852
Saturday , 25 May 2019539467511802
Saturday , 18 May 2019608325771839
Saturday , 11 May 2019983257264630
Saturday , 04 May 2019942126373748
Saturday , 27 April 2019836405174933
Saturday , 20 April 2019228671905632
Saturday , 13 April 2019138074263868
Saturday , 06 April 2019310687896341
Saturday , 30 March 2019961407288633
Saturday , 23 March 2019395658510757
Saturday , 16 March 2019236075213698
Saturday , 09 March 2019508825319845
Saturday , 02 March 2019549301766872
Saturday , 23 February 2019381209812957
Saturday , 16 February 2019753434972890
Saturday , 09 February 2019497148527039
Saturday , 02 February 2019741854362097
Saturday , 26 January 2019727760223864
Saturday , 19 January 2019149570386841
Saturday , 12 January 2019360192358412
Saturday , 05 January 2019118754236015