DAILY RESULTS
Play Mobile
Our Lottery website is available on mobile.
Download

Join Now

 
 
saturday RESULTS
DatePrize 1Prize 2Prize 3
Saturday , 18 May 2019608325771839
Saturday , 11 May 2019983257264630
Saturday , 04 May 2019942126373748
Saturday , 27 April 2019836405174933
Saturday , 20 April 2019228671905632
Saturday , 13 April 2019138074263868
Saturday , 06 April 2019310687896341
Saturday , 30 March 2019961407288633
Saturday , 23 March 2019395658510757
Saturday , 16 March 2019236075213698
Saturday , 09 March 2019508825319845
Saturday , 02 March 2019549301766872
Saturday , 23 February 2019381209812957
Saturday , 16 February 2019753434972890
Saturday , 09 February 2019497148527039
Saturday , 02 February 2019741854362097
Saturday , 26 January 2019727760223864
Saturday , 19 January 2019149570386841
Saturday , 12 January 2019360192358412
Saturday , 05 January 2019118754236015
Saturday , 29 December 2018550372188346
Saturday , 22 December 2018093812563640
Saturday , 15 December 2018497059848132
Saturday , 08 December 2018145082169379
Saturday , 01 December 2018527203646197
Saturday , 24 November 2018654302978321
Saturday , 17 November 2018527104353689
Saturday , 10 November 2018511276098413
Saturday , 03 November 2018325946176370
Saturday , 27 October 2018195386941232
Saturday , 20 October 2018105973284691
Saturday , 13 October 2018968507211634
Saturday , 06 October 2018102369099741
Saturday , 29 September 2018419393203167
Saturday , 22 September 2018922593186457
Saturday , 15 September 2018903650273461
Saturday , 08 September 2018142730896281
Saturday , 01 September 2018104629838071
Saturday , 25 August 2018915143712536
Saturday , 18 August 2018924208174160
Saturday , 11 August 2018324986170920
Saturday , 04 August 2018759601546911
Saturday , 28 July 2018734218512697
Saturday , 21 July 2018106475239168
Saturday , 14 July 2018056528561379
Saturday , 07 July 2018823314755089
Saturday , 30 June 2018198730215465
Saturday , 23 June 2018726682011534
Saturday , 16 June 2018531942506382
Saturday , 09 June 2018059241386297
Saturday , 02 June 2018208691248357
Saturday , 26 May 2018084159237068
Saturday , 19 May 2018936225914023
Saturday , 12 May 2018817354029316
Saturday , 05 May 2018668702419753
Saturday , 28 April 2018806955427321
Saturday , 21 April 2018803749622128
Saturday , 14 April 2018689127745513
Saturday , 07 April 2018295033877516
Saturday , 31 March 2018759503124870
Saturday , 24 March 2018480256402984
Saturday , 17 March 2018529630122610
Saturday , 10 March 2018592191403298
Saturday , 03 March 2018643699844523
Saturday , 24 February 2018435051321119
Saturday , 17 February 2018146852781749
Saturday , 10 February 2018969557935014
Saturday , 03 February 2018421365055971
Saturday , 27 January 2018461605838741
Saturday , 20 January 2018403012765489
Saturday , 13 January 2018482108709627
Saturday , 06 January 2018342761035568
Saturday , 30 December 2017848540326970
Saturday , 23 December 2017442689150367
Saturday , 16 December 2017084754979482
Saturday , 09 December 2017471368011598
Saturday , 02 December 2017879303211589
Saturday , 25 November 2017943563878021
Saturday , 18 November 2017810223649541
Saturday , 11 November 2017027936084187
Saturday , 04 November 2017261871598036
Saturday , 28 October 2017314796330587
Saturday , 21 October 2017283238775412
Saturday , 14 October 2017185730104960
Saturday , 07 October 2017261934857037
Saturday , 30 September 2017234768951150
Saturday , 23 September 2017074891356621
Saturday , 16 September 2017144801392546
Saturday , 09 September 2017112845397610
Saturday , 02 September 2017237191534620
Saturday , 26 August 2017341312598570
Saturday , 19 August 2017025780994136
Saturday , 12 August 2017257801967463
Saturday , 05 August 2017950435417423
Saturday , 29 July 2017138296287530
Saturday , 22 July 2017429334705876
Saturday , 15 July 2017609885211478
Saturday , 08 July 2017410327115986
Saturday , 01 July 2017369836502541
Saturday , 24 June 2017836741389305