DAILY RESULTS
Play Mobile
Our Lottery website is available on mobile.
Download

Join Now

 
 
sunday RESULTS
DatePrize 1Prize 2Prize 3
Sunday , 05 April 2020053589634174
Sunday , 29 March 2020745493698304
Sunday , 22 March 2020234025496986
Sunday , 15 March 2020840578162609
Sunday , 08 March 2020712289506784
Sunday , 01 March 2020706456951042
Sunday , 23 February 2020726302148524
Sunday , 16 February 2020512380710812
Sunday , 09 February 2020782060351584
Sunday , 02 February 2020724908569371
Sunday , 26 January 2020447110282354
Sunday , 19 January 2020716214582939
Sunday , 12 January 2020202108533417
Sunday , 05 January 2020917405212438
Sunday , 29 December 2019435931882567
Sunday , 22 December 2019934828075536
Sunday , 15 December 2019026897061482
Sunday , 08 December 2019208545903168
Sunday , 01 December 2019804369851002
Sunday , 24 November 2019346202388756
Sunday , 17 November 2019792521463569
Sunday , 10 November 2019637712157878
Sunday , 03 November 2019224570588989
Sunday , 27 October 2019177678105489
Sunday , 20 October 2019734902113654
Sunday , 13 October 2019431022987359
Sunday , 06 October 2019714361270375
Sunday , 29 September 2019063916587060
Sunday , 22 September 2019124560518337
Sunday , 15 September 2019520575826024
Sunday , 08 September 2019824103126117
Sunday , 01 September 2019546171088292
Sunday , 25 August 2019513934657884
Sunday , 18 August 2019129170129634
Sunday , 11 August 2019369440801572
Sunday , 04 August 2019746152141189
Sunday , 28 July 2019420850148862
Sunday , 21 July 2019013481532591
Sunday , 14 July 2019114937155276
Sunday , 07 July 2019022014877539
Sunday , 30 June 2019357176245912
Sunday , 23 June 2019455290153561
Sunday , 16 June 2019822207812958
Sunday , 09 June 2019237205318796
Sunday , 02 June 2019716424988937
Sunday , 26 May 2019248801363679
Sunday , 19 May 2019092637014628
Sunday , 12 May 2019828699912316
Sunday , 05 May 2019748458309321
Sunday , 28 April 2019471839507436
Sunday , 21 April 2019403528461397
Sunday , 14 April 2019489002359721
Sunday , 07 April 2019842167401359
Sunday , 31 March 2019975268402174
Sunday , 24 March 2019187663202418
Sunday , 17 March 2019284035899367
Sunday , 10 March 2019269875240856
Sunday , 03 March 2019910468753250
Sunday , 24 February 2019922897805317
Sunday , 17 February 2019685534079672
Sunday , 10 February 2019360506204381
Sunday , 03 February 2019361672448046
Sunday , 27 January 2019743130165152
Sunday , 20 January 2019448115622973
Sunday , 13 January 2019475863207591
Sunday , 06 January 2019461505267421
Sunday , 30 December 2018524439210258
Sunday , 23 December 2018646971202351
Sunday , 16 December 2018324517965620
Sunday , 09 December 2018980751462634
Sunday , 02 December 2018034927868432
Sunday , 25 November 2018740186391254
Sunday , 18 November 2018165972038461
Sunday , 11 November 2018410259316725
Sunday , 04 November 2018648815329164
Sunday , 28 October 2018412791686237
Sunday , 21 October 2018720618715349
Sunday , 14 October 2018230154987952
Sunday , 07 October 2018916837012596
Sunday , 30 September 2018402568708234
Sunday , 23 September 2018498164373745
Sunday , 16 September 2018113269344975
Sunday , 09 September 2018153384720784
Sunday , 02 September 2018401352647981
Sunday , 26 August 2018482016639182
Sunday , 19 August 2018835626751124
Sunday , 12 August 2018029149203657
Sunday , 05 August 2018407682130561
Sunday , 29 July 2018786620395418
Sunday , 22 July 2018125530614629
Sunday , 15 July 2018127065918345
Sunday , 08 July 2018854502139867
Sunday , 01 July 2018593064378192
Sunday , 24 June 2018877949767293
Sunday , 17 June 2018349602548732
Sunday , 10 June 2018492853997012
Sunday , 03 June 2018507168491257
Sunday , 27 May 2018193682046572
Sunday , 20 May 2018138905226714
Sunday , 13 May 2018048163474522