DAILY RESULTS
Play Mobile
Our Lottery website is available on mobile.
Download

Join Now

 
 
sunday RESULTS
DatePrize 1Prize 2Prize 3
Sunday , 13 June 2021406980896740
Sunday , 06 June 2021542103491673
Sunday , 30 May 2021809460884159
Sunday , 23 May 2021304882139522
Sunday , 16 May 2021023965420021
Sunday , 09 May 2021551243961754
Sunday , 02 May 2021702816314522
Sunday , 25 April 2021166540123394
Sunday , 18 April 2021303162294057
Sunday , 11 April 2021520439182462
Sunday , 04 April 2021562719032281
Sunday , 28 March 2021748216304975
Sunday , 21 March 2021713956444908
Sunday , 14 March 2021842716016255
Sunday , 07 March 2021069341571321
Sunday , 28 February 2021199153470825
Sunday , 21 February 2021066283142270
Sunday , 14 February 2021133895145870
Sunday , 07 February 2021821705435752
Sunday , 31 January 2021255461723910
Sunday , 24 January 2021745916312962
Sunday , 17 January 2021514906776251
Sunday , 10 January 2021716355428019
Sunday , 03 January 2021724251663091
Sunday , 27 December 2020285479223169
Sunday , 20 December 2020154736590547
Sunday , 13 December 2020034658793620
Sunday , 06 December 2020002163691487
Sunday , 29 November 2020623387965289
Sunday , 22 November 2020115912451254
Sunday , 15 November 2020710269342587
Sunday , 08 November 2020502416684973
Sunday , 01 November 2020152036855478
Sunday , 25 October 2020485627410669
Sunday , 18 October 2020862454713698
Sunday , 11 October 2020790362109984
Sunday , 04 October 2020801636479350
Sunday , 27 September 2020758094045861
Sunday , 20 September 2020248939657012
Sunday , 13 September 2020330969182514
Sunday , 06 September 2020712336986045
Sunday , 30 August 2020504129632478
Sunday , 23 August 2020567724103940
Sunday , 16 August 2020950235486950
Sunday , 09 August 2020140956832541
Sunday , 02 August 2020950733646281
Sunday , 26 July 2020848761209513
Sunday , 19 July 2020842520036981
Sunday , 12 July 2020390568452013
Sunday , 05 July 2020524631032147
Sunday , 28 June 2020170621146825
Sunday , 21 June 2020394354170622
Sunday , 14 June 2020918461327991
Sunday , 07 June 2020501701322281
Sunday , 31 May 2020215905446085
Sunday , 24 May 2020512588099230
Sunday , 17 May 2020185075468392
Sunday , 10 May 2020272303591264
Sunday , 03 May 2020170238549826
Sunday , 26 April 2020619169523156
Sunday , 19 April 2020601190278256
Sunday , 12 April 2020903862514846
Sunday , 05 April 2020053589634174
Sunday , 29 March 2020745493698304
Sunday , 22 March 2020234025496986
Sunday , 15 March 2020840578162609
Sunday , 08 March 2020712289506784
Sunday , 01 March 2020706456951042
Sunday , 23 February 2020726302148524
Sunday , 16 February 2020512380710812
Sunday , 09 February 2020782060351584
Sunday , 02 February 2020724908569371
Sunday , 26 January 2020447110282354
Sunday , 19 January 2020716214582939
Sunday , 12 January 2020202108533417
Sunday , 05 January 2020917405212438
Sunday , 29 December 2019435931882567
Sunday , 22 December 2019934828075536
Sunday , 15 December 2019026897061482
Sunday , 08 December 2019208545903168
Sunday , 01 December 2019804369851002
Sunday , 24 November 2019346202388756
Sunday , 17 November 2019792521463569
Sunday , 10 November 2019637712157878
Sunday , 03 November 2019224570588989
Sunday , 27 October 2019177678105489
Sunday , 20 October 2019734902113654
Sunday , 13 October 2019431022987359
Sunday , 06 October 2019714361270375
Sunday , 29 September 2019063916587060
Sunday , 22 September 2019124560518337
Sunday , 15 September 2019520575826024
Sunday , 08 September 2019824103126117
Sunday , 01 September 2019546171088292
Sunday , 25 August 2019513934657884
Sunday , 18 August 2019129170129634
Sunday , 11 August 2019369440801572
Sunday , 04 August 2019746152141189
Sunday , 28 July 2019420850148862
Sunday , 21 July 2019013481532591