DAILY RESULTS
Play Mobile
Our Lottery website is available on mobile.
Download

Join Now

 
 
sunday RESULTS
DatePrize 1Prize 2Prize 3
Sunday , 26 May 2024219482463027
Sunday , 19 May 2024459178026427
Sunday , 12 May 2024502121039677
Sunday , 05 May 2024187020359850
Sunday , 28 April 2024857706427431
Sunday , 21 April 2024219355691742
Sunday , 14 April 2024913460527483
Sunday , 07 April 2024514705036184
Sunday , 31 March 2024079891432610
Sunday , 24 March 2024759943216987
Sunday , 17 March 2024965230276451
Sunday , 10 March 2024521860279140
Sunday , 03 March 2024487605729145
Sunday , 25 February 2024874452709183
Sunday , 18 February 2024564887109133
Sunday , 11 February 2024310730529661
Sunday , 04 February 2024007361273210
Sunday , 28 January 2024148054231607
Sunday , 21 January 2024567282514307
Sunday , 14 January 2024745130429817
Sunday , 07 January 2024281039624273
Sunday , 31 December 2023762140639982
Sunday , 24 December 2023247180276134
Sunday , 17 December 2023310085469728
Sunday , 10 December 2023440105246139
Sunday , 03 December 2023418352769420
Sunday , 26 November 2023971831247712
Sunday , 19 November 2023410325519186
Sunday , 12 November 2023827314206388
Sunday , 05 November 2023767785234752
Sunday , 29 October 2023715404788890
Sunday , 22 October 2023417660057841
Sunday , 15 October 2023232041796018
Sunday , 08 October 2023429503177368
Sunday , 01 October 2023644920517689
Sunday , 24 September 2023628695270342
Sunday , 17 September 2023869120163427
Sunday , 10 September 2023028192463190
Sunday , 03 September 2023239160178269
Sunday , 27 August 2023147890934602
Sunday , 20 August 2023915038462100
Sunday , 13 August 2023142990914536
Sunday , 06 August 2023641107859453
Sunday , 30 July 2023140838162213
Sunday , 23 July 2023251084263145
Sunday , 16 July 2023447280976310
Sunday , 09 July 2023283187406394
Sunday , 02 July 2023479182760314
Sunday , 25 June 2023489680647701
Sunday , 18 June 2023935252096731
Sunday , 11 June 2023148993276144
Sunday , 04 June 2023185324880269
Sunday , 28 May 2023240559374012
Sunday , 21 May 2023810330691893
Sunday , 14 May 2023157399687210
Sunday , 07 May 2023691214759123
Sunday , 30 April 2023876519314027
Sunday , 23 April 2023410912489008
Sunday , 16 April 2023954830267481
Sunday , 09 April 2023250195674034
Sunday , 02 April 2023690751763008
Sunday , 26 March 2023240475902549
Sunday , 19 March 2023518052146324
Sunday , 12 March 2023500372564832
Sunday , 05 March 2023546524683194
Sunday , 26 February 2023389018593347
Sunday , 19 February 2023124394657129
Sunday , 12 February 2023895669500629
Sunday , 05 February 2023561070645801
Sunday , 29 January 2023108031909511
Sunday , 22 January 2023065431978912
Sunday , 15 January 2023041669150123
Sunday , 08 January 2023974308454289
Sunday , 01 January 2023334964156102
Sunday , 25 December 2022193869201248
Sunday , 18 December 2022764466886174
Sunday , 11 December 2022267422994903
Sunday , 04 December 2022139807534631
Sunday , 27 November 2022410511723026
Sunday , 20 November 2022203463835948
Sunday , 13 November 2022126921884806
Sunday , 06 November 2022862261938601
Sunday , 30 October 2022572889156380
Sunday , 23 October 2022321553054917
Sunday , 16 October 2022950135721063
Sunday , 09 October 2022263938738706
Sunday , 02 October 2022056490415307
Sunday , 25 September 2022615290276084
Sunday , 18 September 2022831012349027
Sunday , 11 September 2022573480816023
Sunday , 04 September 2022973183146523
Sunday , 28 August 2022557514926484
Sunday , 21 August 2022847910539405
Sunday , 14 August 2022867098653549
Sunday , 07 August 2022285514360283
Sunday , 31 July 2022722831454460
Sunday , 24 July 2022940278134625
Sunday , 17 July 2022056171894230
Sunday , 10 July 2022930164577823
Sunday , 03 July 2022835514096083