DAILY RESULTS
Play Mobile
Our Lottery website is available on mobile.
Download

Join Now

 
 
sunday RESULTS
DatePrize 1Prize 2Prize 3
Sunday , 19 May 2019092637014628
Sunday , 12 May 2019828699912316
Sunday , 05 May 2019748458309321
Sunday , 28 April 2019471839507436
Sunday , 21 April 2019403528461397
Sunday , 14 April 2019489002359721
Sunday , 07 April 2019842167401359
Sunday , 31 March 2019975268402174
Sunday , 24 March 2019187663202418
Sunday , 17 March 2019284035899367
Sunday , 10 March 2019269875240856
Sunday , 03 March 2019910468753250
Sunday , 24 February 2019922897805317
Sunday , 17 February 2019685534079672
Sunday , 10 February 2019360506204381
Sunday , 03 February 2019361672448046
Sunday , 27 January 2019743130165152
Sunday , 20 January 2019448115622973
Sunday , 13 January 2019475863207591
Sunday , 06 January 2019461505267421
Sunday , 30 December 2018524439210258
Sunday , 23 December 2018646971202351
Sunday , 16 December 2018324517965620
Sunday , 09 December 2018980751462634
Sunday , 02 December 2018034927868432
Sunday , 25 November 2018740186391254
Sunday , 18 November 2018165972038461
Sunday , 11 November 2018410259316725
Sunday , 04 November 2018648815329164
Sunday , 28 October 2018412791686237
Sunday , 21 October 2018720618715349
Sunday , 14 October 2018230154987952
Sunday , 07 October 2018916837012596
Sunday , 30 September 2018402568708234
Sunday , 23 September 2018498164373745
Sunday , 16 September 2018113269344975
Sunday , 09 September 2018153384720784
Sunday , 02 September 2018401352647981
Sunday , 26 August 2018482016639182
Sunday , 19 August 2018835626751124
Sunday , 12 August 2018029149203657
Sunday , 05 August 2018407682130561
Sunday , 29 July 2018786620395418
Sunday , 22 July 2018125530614629
Sunday , 15 July 2018127065918345
Sunday , 08 July 2018854502139867
Sunday , 01 July 2018593064378192
Sunday , 24 June 2018877949767293
Sunday , 17 June 2018349602548732
Sunday , 10 June 2018492853997012
Sunday , 03 June 2018507168491257
Sunday , 27 May 2018193682046572
Sunday , 20 May 2018138905226714
Sunday , 13 May 2018048163474522
Sunday , 06 May 2018912468595237
Sunday , 29 April 2018689707322451
Sunday , 22 April 2018990268715093
Sunday , 15 April 2018702134538196
Sunday , 08 April 2018668137659024
Sunday , 01 April 2018207189284463
Sunday , 25 March 2018341469003667
Sunday , 18 March 2018419103151598
Sunday , 11 March 2018681492075542
Sunday , 04 March 2018780354715147
Sunday , 25 February 2018119104052497
Sunday , 18 February 2018709148005431
Sunday , 11 February 2018837015139655
Sunday , 04 February 2018537498212687
Sunday , 28 January 2018129630554875
Sunday , 21 January 2018132701692403
Sunday , 14 January 2018521730632489
Sunday , 07 January 2018530995233018
Sunday , 31 December 2017160032575439
Sunday , 24 December 2017285696511254
Sunday , 17 December 2017063552470973
Sunday , 10 December 2017259084696781
Sunday , 03 December 2017831075214639
Sunday , 26 November 2017114049685732
Sunday , 19 November 2017403163215789
Sunday , 12 November 2017148897015123
Sunday , 05 November 2017340358641972
Sunday , 29 October 2017604821578639
Sunday , 22 October 2017461450727369
Sunday , 15 October 2017594165830479
Sunday , 08 October 2017770158394260
Sunday , 01 October 2017193278160230
Sunday , 24 September 2017452078631299
Sunday , 17 September 2017613148927510
Sunday , 10 September 2017563307464921
Sunday , 03 September 2017089937214562
Sunday , 27 August 2017120739468520
Sunday , 20 August 2017314802935726
Sunday , 13 August 2017632435798520
Sunday , 06 August 2017835359627641
Sunday , 30 July 2017948147056321
Sunday , 23 July 2017503715432107
Sunday , 16 July 2017387132184965
Sunday , 09 July 2017481695742563
Sunday , 02 July 2017105396414530
Sunday , 25 June 2017059681024063