DAILY RESULTS
Play Mobile
Our Lottery website is available on mobile.
Download

Join Now

 
 
friday RESULTS
DatePrize 1Prize 2Prize 3
Friday , 18 June 2021919243817012
Friday , 11 June 2021082841692823
Friday , 04 June 2021486007321169
Friday , 28 May 2021764208736290
Friday , 21 May 2021567908776301
Friday , 14 May 2021415609212483
Friday , 07 May 2021526930118452
Friday , 30 April 2021620977524937
Friday , 23 April 2021714906274541
Friday , 16 April 2021410729663421
Friday , 09 April 20215018`63694452
Friday , 02 April 2021557243161980
Friday , 26 March 2021205758441760
Friday , 19 March 2021546217554394
Friday , 12 March 2021825840136970
Friday , 05 March 2021963840645502
Friday , 26 February 2021990412667829
Friday , 19 February 2021470251883961
Friday , 12 February 2021119476224087
Friday , 05 February 2021413905618377
Friday , 29 January 2021274416836090
Friday , 22 January 2021522349071541
Friday , 15 January 2021722841662903
Friday , 08 January 2021241899607243
Friday , 01 January 2021530229587761
Friday , 25 December 2020022198641356
Friday , 18 December 2020321021535589
Friday , 11 December 2020627030945026
Friday , 04 December 2020362012540063
Friday , 27 November 2020365202311254
Friday , 20 November 2020421353280001
Friday , 13 November 2020338325607416
Friday , 06 November 2020823966534782
Friday , 30 October 2020417009562483
Friday , 23 October 2020586230197754
Friday , 16 October 2020149036218854
Friday , 09 October 2020574669307413
Friday , 02 October 2020526370513864
Friday , 25 September 2020861592673640
Friday , 18 September 2020403665219978
Friday , 11 September 2020916450473621
Friday , 04 September 2020417968523690
Friday , 28 August 2020746265009613
Friday , 21 August 2020412119660839
Friday , 14 August 2020369825411278
Friday , 07 August 2020219730702546
Friday , 31 July 2020422567091324
Friday , 24 July 2020304370946528
Friday , 17 July 2020615377812065
Friday , 10 July 2020996104723695
Friday , 03 July 2020649130565219
Friday , 26 June 2020714905568314
Friday , 19 June 2020137131642173
Friday , 12 June 2020193528055627
Friday , 05 June 2020163378410302
Friday , 29 May 2020382110569103
Friday , 22 May 2020318602474127
Friday , 15 May 2020834120375988
Friday , 08 May 2020307102567498
Friday , 01 May 2020472082345706
Friday , 24 April 2020532748916845
Friday , 17 April 2020303747852736
Friday , 10 April 2020477321059651
Friday , 03 April 2020706184544526
Friday , 27 March 2020543885246201
Friday , 20 March 2020135920304859
Friday , 13 March 2020716445203698
Friday , 06 March 2020470786357584
Friday , 28 February 2020705464282433
Friday , 21 February 2020521974049163
Friday , 14 February 2020148034819081
Friday , 07 February 2020450584911253
Friday , 31 January 2020571868361329
Friday , 24 January 2020274896234504
Friday , 17 January 2020128246172790
Friday , 10 January 2020501428564733
Friday , 03 January 2020719540663482
Friday , 27 December 2019471020653102
Friday , 20 December 2019486536932451
Friday , 13 December 2019263383510169
Friday , 06 December 2019725913936047
Friday , 29 November 2019594214682561
Friday , 22 November 2019261769105148
Friday , 15 November 2019398172536408
Friday , 08 November 2019151524786230
Friday , 01 November 2019706719873545
Friday , 25 October 2019847098630078
Friday , 18 October 2019607278961452
Friday , 11 October 2019237106205612
Friday , 04 October 2019634312967859
Friday , 27 September 2019714403853072
Friday , 20 September 2019712134921064
Friday , 13 September 2019514342801174
Friday , 06 September 2019512985633250
Friday , 30 August 2019304217345916
Friday , 23 August 2019518236069347
Friday , 16 August 2019745229453408
Friday , 09 August 2019107953106925
Friday , 02 August 2019721157152806
Friday , 26 July 2019701520319347