DAILY RESULTS
Play Mobile
Our Lottery website is available on mobile.
Download

Join Now

 
 
thursday RESULTS
DatePrize 1Prize 2Prize 3
Thursday , 22 September 2022398071049356
Thursday , 15 September 2022946802716514
Thursday , 08 September 2022345027486249
Thursday , 01 September 2022180274506248
Thursday , 25 August 2022780314279534
Thursday , 18 August 2022445764395078
Thursday , 11 August 2022199624395203
Thursday , 04 August 2022946428736852
Thursday , 28 July 2022837021780936
Thursday , 21 July 2022224560139178
Thursday , 14 July 2022455213789023
Thursday , 07 July 2022819419563841
Thursday , 30 June 2022182360824751
Thursday , 23 June 2022111328769057
Thursday , 16 June 2022403115438690
Thursday , 09 June 2022942178426952
Thursday , 02 June 2022240983694281
Thursday , 26 May 2022922474608429
Thursday , 19 May 2022781634528627
Thursday , 12 May 2022043167802975
Thursday , 05 May 2022621393421801
Thursday , 28 April 2022824751926024
Thursday , 21 April 2022054181773190
Thursday , 14 April 2022076610923468
Thursday , 07 April 2022594324806206
Thursday , 31 March 2022709661371425
Thursday , 24 March 2022910407923125
Thursday , 17 March 2022045685731961
Thursday , 10 March 2022723917826361
Thursday , 03 March 2022413209249045
Thursday , 24 February 2022127284619083
Thursday , 17 February 2022935210953286
Thursday , 10 February 2022015680439169
Thursday , 03 February 2022206341028527
Thursday , 27 January 2022419387183294
Thursday , 20 January 2022702407436918
Thursday , 13 January 2022296041823624
Thursday , 06 January 2022234508196322
Thursday , 30 December 2021852164842879
Thursday , 23 December 2021881795709081
Thursday , 16 December 2021861327029115
Thursday , 09 December 2021407181006392
Thursday , 02 December 2021256854736219
Thursday , 25 November 2021240951806312
Thursday , 18 November 2021302530819114
Thursday , 11 November 2021218308931347
Thursday , 04 November 2021913646906779
Thursday , 28 October 2021118180949370
Thursday , 21 October 2021502117903465
Thursday , 14 October 2021201880179670
Thursday , 07 October 2021248346779134
Thursday , 30 September 2021456201739677
Thursday , 23 September 2021201981489711
Thursday , 16 September 2021315857936712
Thursday , 09 September 2021698274198522
Thursday , 02 September 2021412790749345
Thursday , 26 August 2021610509871479
Thursday , 19 August 2021918001741645
Thursday , 12 August 2021971467980945
Thursday , 05 August 2021380186799634
Thursday , 29 July 2021297174739317
Thursday , 22 July 2021570131371907
Thursday , 15 July 2021076887449571
Thursday , 08 July 2021425071486309
Thursday , 01 July 2021369078490374
Thursday , 24 June 2021138060518174
Thursday , 17 June 2021296788741963
Thursday , 10 June 2021860141796002
Thursday , 03 June 2021518490575541
Thursday , 27 May 2021215485216698
Thursday , 20 May 2021103598660443
Thursday , 13 May 2021932866715305
Thursday , 06 May 2021110532996018
Thursday , 29 April 2021894426074192
Thursday , 22 April 2021492816553079
Thursday , 15 April 2021263398167084
Thursday , 08 April 2021153449717388
Thursday , 01 April 2021823417116087
Thursday , 25 March 2021422930621783
Thursday , 18 March 2021825916306422
Thursday , 11 March 2021498166307259
Thursday , 04 March 2021725106934100
Thursday , 25 February 2021719108434255
Thursday , 18 February 2021207144536980
Thursday , 11 February 2021421709657533
Thursday , 04 February 2021225480175693
Thursday , 28 January 2021156043292671
Thursday , 21 January 2021088562173940
Thursday , 14 January 2021406577921341
Thursday , 07 January 2021149976514238
Thursday , 31 December 2020147955213960
Thursday , 24 December 2020129158473652
Thursday , 17 December 2020224869531204
Thursday , 10 December 2020569325480312
Thursday , 03 December 2020397459861123
Thursday , 26 November 2020784302153396
Thursday , 19 November 2020392640125798
Thursday , 12 November 2020185924763410
Thursday , 05 November 2020792245792458
Thursday , 29 October 2020942520137746