DAILY RESULTS
Play Mobile
Our Lottery website is available on mobile.
Download

Join Now

 
 
LAST RESULTS
DatePrize 1Prize 2Prize 3
Wednesday , 26 January 2022307796023631
Tuesday , 25 January 2022345269813049
Monday , 24 January 2022120681496173
Sunday , 23 January 2022112350819214
Saturday , 22 January 2022026441086391
Friday , 21 January 2022328514703213
Thursday , 20 January 2022702407436918
Wednesday , 19 January 2022809612406308
Tuesday , 18 January 2022261695304925
Monday , 17 January 2022400127369675
Sunday , 16 January 2022513024861942
Saturday , 15 January 2022603353012750
Friday , 14 January 2022391489612023
Thursday , 13 January 2022296041823624
Wednesday , 12 January 2022489225762519