DAILY RESULTS
Play Mobile
Our Lottery website is available on mobile.
Download

Join Now

 
 
LAST RESULTS
DatePrize 1Prize 2Prize 3
Wednesday , 03 June 2020062133407128
Tuesday , 02 June 2020125093027997
Monday , 01 June 2020548120671219
Sunday , 31 May 2020215905446085
Saturday , 30 May 2020148491350278
Friday , 29 May 2020382110569103
Thursday , 28 May 2020536972018540
Wednesday , 27 May 2020275169705091
Tuesday , 26 May 2020632491357708
Monday , 25 May 2020774946280386
Sunday , 24 May 2020512588099230
Saturday , 23 May 2020507121930462
Friday , 22 May 2020318602474127
Thursday , 21 May 2020429424608713
Wednesday , 20 May 2020511205361972