DAILY RESULTS
Play Mobile
Our Lottery website is available on mobile.
Download

Join Now

 
 
LAST RESULTS
DatePrize 1Prize 2Prize 3
Sunday , 07 August 2022285514360283
Saturday , 06 August 2022056971456076
Friday , 05 August 2022129040263459
Thursday , 04 August 2022946428736852
Wednesday , 03 August 2022845029613407
Tuesday , 02 August 2022408115926059
Monday , 01 August 2022658347210940
Sunday , 31 July 2022722831454460
Saturday , 30 July 2022581943782146
Friday , 29 July 2022082671345240
Thursday , 28 July 2022837021780936
Wednesday , 27 July 2022470531280419
Tuesday , 26 July 2022602412784730
Monday , 25 July 2022789301452371
Sunday , 24 July 2022940278134625