DAILY RESULTS
Play Mobile
Our Lottery website is available on mobile.
Download

Join Now

 
 
LAST RESULTS
DatePrize 1Prize 2Prize 3
Saturday , 20 July 2024200913576280
Friday , 19 July 2024306597138520
Thursday , 18 July 2024710128956433
Wednesday , 17 July 2024236877159486
Tuesday , 16 July 2024019253582106
Monday , 15 July 2024950469813280
Sunday , 14 July 2024132029654300
Saturday , 13 July 2024628831258209
Friday , 12 July 2024350617825094
Thursday , 11 July 2024740823356299
Wednesday , 10 July 2024432656829923
Tuesday , 09 July 2024369784056134
Monday , 08 July 2024019221379510
Sunday , 07 July 2024587841032561
Saturday , 06 July 2024230031527489