DAILY RESULTS
Play Mobile
Our Lottery website is available on mobile.
Download

Join Now

 
 
LAST RESULTS
DatePrize 1Prize 2Prize 3
Saturday , 23 January 2021827149637126
Friday , 22 January 2021522349071541
Thursday , 21 January 2021088562173940
Wednesday , 20 January 2021526798123455
Tuesday , 19 January 2021481322679140
Monday , 18 January 2021188162340467
Sunday , 17 January 2021514906776251
Saturday , 16 January 2021127755419620
Friday , 15 January 2021722841662903
Thursday , 14 January 2021406577921341
Wednesday , 13 January 2021155076492418
Tuesday , 12 January 2021520911479332
Monday , 11 January 2021411729627031
Sunday , 10 January 2021716355428019
Saturday , 09 January 2021174955169804